Players' names have been obscured. To view the boxes in full please Sign In.

Premier

PlayerScoresPts
Sat, 27 April 2019
T. Gr…n 15 15 9 9 15 5
U. Hu…n 8 9 15 15 13 4
Sun, 5 May 2019
A. Da…r 15 15 10 16 6
T. Gr…n 10 10 15 14 3
Tue, 7 May 2019
M. Mc…n 10 18 15 15 6
A. Da…r 15 16 8 10 3
Wed, 15 May 2019
T. Gr…n 13 16 13 12 3
M. Mc…n 15 14 15 15 6
Sun, 19 May 2019
A. Da…r 10 15 10 10 3
U. Hu…n 15 10 15 15 6
Mon, 10 June 2019
T. Gr…n 15 15 8 15 6
P. Ri…n 8 8 15 8 3
Tue, 11 June 2019
P. Ri…n 15 15 15 7
M. Mc…n 12 12 13 2

League 1A

PlayerScoresPts
Mon, 22 April 2019
M. O'…r 8 15 15 5 15 5
S. Og…n 15 5 12 15 13 4
Sat, 27 April 2019
S. Br…e 10 10 15 15 15 5
M. O'…r 15 15 10 10 10 4
Tue, 30 April 2019
S. Br…e 10 15 10 15 3
S. Og…n 15 10 15 17 6
Wed, 1 May 2019
J. Br…e 15 10 15 15 6
S. Og…n 10 15 10 10 3
Thu, 2 May 2019
S. Br…e 10 10 15 15 3
M. Ry…r 15 15 10 17 6
Sat, 4 May 2019
S. Br…e 10 10 15 15 10 4
T. Fe…n 15 15 10 10 15 5
Tue, 7 May 2019
J. Br…e 15 15 15 7
S. Br…e 10 10 10 2
Fri, 10 May 2019
J. Br…e 10 15 10 10 3
M. Ry…r 15 10 15 15 6
Sat, 11 May 2019
J. Br…e 15 15 15 7
M. O'…r 10 10 10 2
Fri, 24 May 2019
J. Br…e 16 14 21 15 6
T. Fe…n 14 16 19 10 3
Sat, 25 May 2019
M. Ry…r 15 15 15 7
M. O'…r 11 13 11 2
Mon, 27 May 2019
S. Og…n 14 16 15 15 6
T. Fe…n 16 14 9 11 3

League 1B

PlayerScoresPts
Tue, 7 May 2019
Z. Ah…d 15 15 17 10 18 5
D. Wa…s 17 12 15 15 16 4
Tue, 14 May 2019
D. Wa…s 15 16 15 11 15 5
M. Wa…n 10 18 9 15 13 4
Mon, 20 May 2019
L. Da…n 15 15 15 7
D. Wa…s 12 12 12 2
Thu, 23 May 2019
J. Fo…m 15 15 15 7
M. Wa…n 10 9 13 2
Sun, 26 May 2019
D. Wa…s 15 15 15 7
R. La…s 12 13 13 2
Tue, 4 June 2019
M. Wa…n 12 12 15 15 12 4
R. La…s 15 15 12 12 15 5

League 2A

PlayerScoresPts
Tue, 23 April 2019
A. Bu…d 9 10 15 15 9 4
T. Ha…s 15 15 13 11 11 5
Fri, 26 April 2019
G. Ma…x 11 9 13 2
T. Ha…s 15 15 15 7
Wed, 1 May 2019
I. De…y 10 15 10 15 15 5
G. Ma…x 15 10 15 10 10 4
Tue, 7 May 2019
T. Ha…s 15 15 13 15 6
P. Pe…n 13 13 15 13 3
Tue, 7 May 2019
T. Ha…s 15 15 15 7
M. Ri…s 13 13 13 2
Sat, 11 May 2019
M. Ri…s 9 15 15 7 4
P. Pe…n 15 12 11 15 4
Tue, 21 May 2019
I. De…y 15 15 15 7
P. Pe…n 10 10 10 2
Thu, 23 May 2019
G. Ma…x 15 15 15 7
P. Pe…n 8 11 13 2
Fri, 31 May 2019
A. Bu…d 15 17 11 15 6
I. De…y 12 15 15 10 3
Tue, 4 June 2019
A. Bu…d 15 15 15 7
P. Pe…n 10 9 12 2
Wed, 5 June 2019
A. Bu…d 15 15 20 7
G. Ma…x 11 12 18 2
Thu, 13 June 2019
G. Ma…x 15 9 15 19 6
M. Ri…s 13 15 9 17 3
Fri, 14 June 2019
I. De…y 15 15 10 15 6
M. Ri…s 10 10 15 10 3

League 2B

PlayerScoresPts
Mon, 22 April 2019
S. Ba…i 11 11 15 15 11 4
N. Br…d 15 15 11 11 15 5
Tue, 14 May 2019
A. Bi…l 15 15 15 7
S. Ba…s 12 13 10 2
Wed, 15 May 2019
S. Ba…i 11 11 11 2
A. Bi…l 15 15 15 7
Fri, 17 May 2019
A. Bi…l 16 15 15 7
P. Ho…s 14 12 11 2
Sun, 19 May 2019
S. Ba…i 15 12 15 12 3
P. Ho…s 17 15 11 15 6
Mon, 27 May 2019
P. Ho…s 13 15 15 15 6
S. Ba…s 15 13 7 13 3
Tue, 4 June 2019
P. Ho…s 13 16 13 12 3
A. Li…t 15 14 15 15 6

League 3A

PlayerScoresPts
Fri, 3 May 2019
R. Ya…s 12 15 15 15 6
C. Ho… 15 12 12 12 3
Sun, 28 April 2019
R. Ya…s 15 15 15 7
S. Bo… 10 10 10 2
Sun, 28 April 2019
J. Br…t 15 15 15 7
S. Bo… 5 5 5 2
Mon, 6 May 2019
R. Ya…s 8 8 8 2
J. Br…t 15 15 15 7
Tue, 14 May 2019
K. Ba…t 10 5 11 2
J. Br…t 15 15 15 7
Thu, 16 May 2019
R. Ya…s 15 15 15 7
K. Ba…t 12 10 10 2
Sun, 19 May 2019
C. Ho… 15 15 15 7
S. Bo… 12 7 4 2
Tue, 21 May 2019
C. Ho… 10 17 12 15 17 5
K. Ba…t 15 15 15 10 15 4
Sun, 16 June 2019
C. Ho… 5 7 6 2
J. Br…t 15 15 15 7

League 3B

PlayerScoresPts
Wed, 24 April 2019
A. Sh…a 15 15 15 7
D. Ke…n 10 10 10 2
Sun, 28 April 2019
N. Th…s 12 13 15 13 3
A. Sh…a 15 15 13 15 6
Thu, 2 May 2019
J. Su…d 12 15 15 15 6
D. Ke…n 15 9 10 12 3
Sat, 4 May 2019
J. Su…d 12 15 15 15 6
S. De…m 15 10 10 13 3
Thu, 9 May 2019
D. Ke…n 15 14 15 15 6
N. Th…s 12 16 7 11 3
Sat, 11 May 2019
J. Su…d 15 10 10 15 10 4
A. Sh…a 6 15 15 10 15 5
Thu, 23 May 2019
S. De…m 10 18 10 15 15 5
R. Gr…s 15 16 15 10 10 4
Sat, 25 May 2019
A. Sh…a 15 15 15 7
R. Gr…s 10 11 12 2
Wed, 29 May 2019
J. Su…d 15 9 15 15 6
R. Gr…s 11 15 10 6 3
Sat, 1 June 2019
J. Su…d 15 15 15 7
N. Th…s 13 7 7 2
Sat, 1 June 2019
S. De…m 15 15 15 7
D. Ke…n 5 9 11 2
Sun, 2 June 2019
R. Gr…s 14 15 15 15 6
N. Th…s 15 14 12 14 3
Mon, 3 June 2019
S. De…m 15 15 16 7
N. Th…s 10 6 14 2
Thu, 6 June 2019
D. Ke…n 15 15 9 15 6
R. Gr…s 11 12 15 9 3
Fri, 7 June 2019
A. Sh…a 15 15 15 7
S. De…m 10 11 13 2

League 4A

PlayerScoresPts
Tue, 23 April 2019
P. Ch…e 15 15 15 7
M. Tu…l 13 4 13 2
Tue, 7 May 2019
P. Ch…e 15 15 15 7
A. Hi…y 12 11 11 2
Fri, 31 May 2019
M. Tu…l 16 8 15 12 12 4
J. Dy… 14 15 12 15 15 5

League 4B

PlayerScoresPts
Wed, 24 April 2019
D. Wo…e 12 16 10 13 3
S. Ni…l 15 14 15 15 6
Wed, 1 May 2019
D. Wh…e 3 3 1 2
J. Ad…s 9 9 9 7
Wed, 8 May 2019
D. Wh…e 15 16 10 10 8 4
D. Wo…e 11 14 15 15 15 5
Fri, 17 May 2019
A. Th…s 9 7 9 9 6
D. Wh…e 4 9 3 2 3
Thu, 23 May 2019
S. Ni…l 11 11 11 7
D. Wh…e 7 7 7 2
Sun, 2 June 2019
D. Wo…e 15 11 15 14 15 5
A. Th…s 10 15 12 16 11 4

League 5A

PlayerScoresPts
Mon, 29 April 2019
S. Hi…s 5 9 9 10 6
B. Mi…n 9 5 6 8 3
Mon, 29 April 2019
S. Hi…s 7 5 4 2
J. Pa…r 9 9 9 7
Tue, 7 May 2019
B. Mi…n 15 15 15 7
P. Ev…s 12 9 12 2
Wed, 22 May 2019
B. Mi…n 3 9 9 7 2 4
J. Pa…r 9 6 4 9 9 5
Thu, 23 May 2019
B. Mi…n 15 15 15 7
A. Hi…y 6 10 6 2
Sun, 26 May 2019
S. Hi…s 15 15 15 7
A. Hi…y 10 9 11 2
Mon, 27 May 2019
P. Ev…s 15 15 15 7
A. Hi…y 8 2 7 2

League 5B

PlayerScoresPts
Tue, 23 April 2019
R. Pe… 20 15 15 7
L. Ma…n 18 10 12 2
Tue, 30 April 2019
R. Pe… 9 9 9 7
I. St…r 7 2 2 2
Fri, 3 May 2019
I. St…r 9 6 9 9 6
L. Ma…n 6 9 6 2 3
Tue, 7 May 2019
R. Pe… 12 15 15 13 12 4
E. Si…n 15 8 11 15 15 5